subscribe
 

Chairman & PublisherDavid Washington
dwashington@setform.com
Managing DirectorMike Bishop
mbishop@setform.com
EditorLouise Smyth
lsmyth@setform.com
Production Director Christine Flaxman
cflaxman@setform.com
Production AsssistantLucy Gilroy
production@setform.com
Circulation Manager Christine Bowden
cbowden@setform.com
Advertising Sales ManagerDarren Ringer
dringer@setform.com
Website editorPaul Boughton
pboughton@setform.com
Business ManagerJohn Abey
jabey@setform.com
Addresses: 
Europe

 

Setform Limited
Europa House
13-17 Ironmonger Row
London
EC1V 3QG
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)207 253 2545

Fax: +44 (0)207 608 1600

E-mail: mail@setform.com

Asia

 

Setform Limited
Suite 5, Level 2
45-47 Hunter St
Hornsby
NSW 2077
Australia

Tel:+61 2 9477 3511

Fax:+61 2 9987 4909

E-mail: production@setform.com.au


Newsbrief

Twitter Icon © Setform Limited
subscribe